Cover Reveal: Mark of the Dragon

If you’ve been here before, you might have noticed the site’s new look. That’s because we’re unveiling the new cover for the first book of the Urban Dragon series: Mark of the Dragon. 

2016-317 eBook Jennifer JW Troemner, Book 1

What’s it about? I’m glad you asked.

Rosario Hernandez doesn’t ask for much. She’d like to sleep on a bed instead of a sidewalk, to know where her next meal is coming from, and maybe, if she’s really feeling optimistic, to get a girlfriend. More than anything, though, she wants her best friend Arkay to not murder anyone— because Arkay is a dragon, claws and all, and she has a penchant for vigilante justice.
When Arkay’s latest escapade goes sour, Rosario gets stuck with a stolen van and a cooler full of human organs. Now they’re on the run, and it’s not just the cops who want answers. The owner of the cooler is still out there, and they want to replace what they’ve lost— by any means necessary. 
Urban Dragon will be hitting the shelves on September 3rd.
Be sure to add Mark of the Dragon on Goodreads, and follow me for more news on Facebook and Twitter, or subscribe to my mailing list to have updates delivered straight to your inbox.
Advertisements

Dark Embrace Cover Reveal!

If you think this sounds familiar, you’re not wrong. Angie Sandro is a friend of mine and an all-around amazing writer, and I am honored to help her reveal the gorgeous new cover for the new edition of Dark Paradise, plus the newest addition to the series, Dark Embrace.

Sandro Dark EmbraceFinal_____DarkEmbrace_V52-R1_edited[1]

Dark Embrace

Reader favorite Angie Sandro returns to the bayou with a bewitching paranormal romance perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures . . .

Rescued from the brink of death by her cousin Mala, Dena Acker returns to the land of the living with a terrifying gift. Still connected to the darkness that almost claimed her, she can tell when someone’s about to die—but there’s nothing she can do to save them. Desperate to rid herself of this cursed ability, Dena has only one chance at peace . . . and it comes from an otherworldly stranger. For centuries, Ashmael has seen more souls than he can count but he’s never been drawn to anyone the way he is to fragile, beautiful Dena. She fills the dark void of his days with light, and he would do anything to ease her suffering. Even if it means sacrificing his only chance at a flesh-and-blood existence to truly be with her.

Where to find it
B&N: http://bit.ly/1FVYxmf
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1AszJzS
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1SB0PKV

Sandro Dark Paradise revised cover_edited

Dark Paradise

Is this love affair their destiny? Or is it doomed?

Paradise, Louisiana, is far from idyllic for Mala LaCroix and Landry Prince. Haunted by strange visions, the pair are drawn together by a mystery concealed beneath the polite facades and the murky swamps of the Deep South.  Landry had a crush on Mala all through high school and was her greatest defender, but now-up close and personal-he is starting to suspect that the rumors of witchcraft and voodoo are true. But he can’t let his doubts tear them apart because a day of reckoning is coming. As Mala struggles to conceal her powers and avoid the curse that has struck generations of LaCroix women, Landry will have no choice but to face his own demons. Both of them will soon be caught up in a web of deceit that reveals the dark side of Paradise.

Where to find it
B&N: http://bit.ly/1rImn9K
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1jWBWFM
iTunes: http://bit.ly/1lVTNkk
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1rImtOy

Angie Sandro Author Photo

About Angie Sandro

Angie Sandro was born at Whiteman Air Force Base in Missouri. Within six weeks, she began the first of eleven relocations throughout the United States, Spain, and Guam before the age of eighteen.  Friends were left behind. The only constants in her life were her family and the books she shipped wherever she went. Traveling the world inspired her imagination and allowed her to create her own imaginary friends. Visits to her father’s family in Louisiana inspired this story. Angie now lives in Northern California with her husband, two children, and an overweight Labrador.

Connect with Angie online:
Goodreads
Facebook
Blogspot
Newsletter
Pinterest
Twitter

Dark Paradise Cover Reveal

Angie Sandro is the kind of person I get to brag about knowing– even more now that Dark Paradise (Grand Central Publishing/ Forever Yours) is shooting onto the shelves this July! So I’m super excited to be able to share the book’s cover with all of you!
As part of this event, she’ll be giving away a $25 Amazon Gift Card via a Rafflecopter giveaway, so definitely check that out!
Now, without further ado:
DARK LEGACY
Mala LaCroix has spent her whole life trying to escape her destiny. As the last in a long line of “witch women,” she rejects the notion of spirits and hoodoo and instead does her best to blend in. But when she finds a dead body floating in the bayou behind her house, Mala taps into powers she never knew she had. She’s haunted by visions of the dead girl, demanding justice and vengeance.
DEADLY SECRETS
Landry Prince has always had a crush on Mala, but when Mala discovers his sister, murdered and marked in some sort of Satanic ritual, he starts to wonder if all the rumors about the LaCroix family are true. Yet after Mala uses her connection to the spirit world to identify his sister’s killer, he starts to form his own bond to her . . . a very physical one. As they move closer to each other and closer to the truth, Mala and Landry must risk everything—their families, their love, and even their lives.
Dark Paradise cover
Dark Paradise will be hitting the shelves on July 1 of this year, but you can preorder it on Amazon.
Angie Sandro Author
Angie Sandro was born at Whiteman Air Force Base in Missouri. Within six weeks, she began the first of eleven relocations throughout the United States, Spain, and Guam before the age of eighteen.
Friends were left behind. The only constants in her life were her family and the books she shipped wherever she went. Traveling the world inspired her imagination and allowed her to create her own imaginary friends. Visits to her father’s family in Louisiana inspired this story.
Angie now lives in Northern California with her husband, two children, and an overweight Labrador
Places where you can find Angie: